Tuesday, July 9, 2013

Distinguished Under 40 winners named

The Greater Idaho Falls Chamber of Commerce Young Professionals Network has announced the 2013 recipients of its Distinguished Under 40 Award. The ten recipients will be recognized during a formal luncheon at noon  July 30.

These ten individuals are recognized for outstanding career, community and educational accomplishments:

  • Amy Hansen - Defining Line Salon, owner
  • Andrea Todd – Idaho Falls Arts Council, marketing director 
  • Blake Johnson – Cooper Norman, CPA
  • Dayne Dingman – Artcore Visual Studio, owner
  • Eric Hess – Northwestern Mutual, financial adviser
  • McKayla Matlack – Development Workshop, director
  • Robert Harris – Holden, Kidwell, Hahn, Crapo P.L.L.C, member attorney
  • Cassandra “Sandee” Moore – Eastern Idaho Regional Medical Center, COO
  • Travis Powell - Alpha Graphics, sales manager
  • Tyler Kraupp – Kraupp Inc., CEO