Friday, December 11, 2020

Chamber names 'Distinguished Under 40' award winners

The Greater Idaho Falls Chamber of Commerce has announced the 2020 recipients of its Distinguished Under 40 Award. This is an annual awards program exclusive to eastern Idaho that honors 10 young professionals who have gone above and beyond to accomplish great things in their careers, community, and education. The winners will be presented their awards at their place of business, and the Chamber will provide photos of presentations upon request.

The 2020 Winners of the Greater Idaho Falls Chamber of Commerce “Distinguished Under 40” are:

Anthony Hernandez, Teton Volkswagen
Beth Swenson, Idaho Falls Public Library
Brennan Summers, Office of Rep. Mike Simpson
Derek Moss, Premier Technology, Inc.
Jeff Carr, Museum of Idaho
Jordan Cammack, Thunder Ridge High School Drama Teacher
Josh Bristol, Rich Broadcasting
Katie Gasser, Visiting Angels
Kiersten Landers, Divinia
Mike Walker, College of Eastern Idaho